• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 482 other followers

  • Follow art4liberty on WordPress.com
  • MAKIN’S CLAY® DESIGN TEAM

  • POLYMER CLAY TV DESIGN TEAM

    Polymer Clay TV
  • 2016 BEACON MAKER

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,374 hits
  • My Published Art

    Just Steampunk! Vol. 1, 2011

    Just Steampunk! Volume 1 2011

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 2, 2012

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 4, 2014

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 5, 2014

  • Just Jewelry Vol. 2, 2015

  • Polymer Cafe Sept/Oct 2015 Vol. 13 No. 6

  • Just Mixed Media Volume 1, 2016

  • PolymerCafe' July/August 2016 Vol. 14 No. 5

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 8 2016

  • Just Mixed Media Vol. 2 2017

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 9 2017

REGGIE…

This little polymer bird has numerous inclusions of watch parts, glass pins and is finished with mica powders.  Patq, get in touch with me, this little guy is yours!

2014 Reggie

6 Responses

  1. Oh, what a sweet bird. I hope Pat brings it to art club to show us!

  2. Hey Pat!

    I just spent the last half hour looking at your Liberty Gallery again. You have a lot of things don’t have, and I have some things you’ve probably not seen. Any chance you and your partner will be taking a trip? Would love to have y’all come stay with us sometime!

    I am just gobsmacked that you made me yet another liberty pendant/necklace! I just adore your work and am so blessed to have some of your pieces. Pat, you are one of the most generous people know.

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I think of you and feel your love whenever I wear your pieces.

    Love and hugs,

    brendagael

    • Thanks Brenda! You are very welcome. Dealing with some medical issues at this time…Jan will be retiring in September, then we can do a lot more things!

  3. thanks pat…how sweet it is.

  4. The details are amazing on your recent pieces. I love the metalic look from the mica powders.
    Kate

  5. love my new little bird. Wore it today. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

