• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 478 other followers

  • Follow art4liberty on WordPress.com
  • MAKIN’S CLAY® DESIGN TEAM

  • POLYMER CLAY TV DESIGN TEAM

    Polymer Clay TV
  • 2016 BEACON MAKER

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,299 hits
  • My Published Art

    Just Steampunk! Vol. 1, 2011

    Just Steampunk! Volume 1 2011

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 2, 2012

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 4, 2014

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 5, 2014

  • Just Jewelry Vol. 2, 2015

  • Polymer Cafe Sept/Oct 2015 Vol. 13 No. 6

  • Just Mixed Media Volume 1, 2016

  • PolymerCafe' July/August 2016 Vol. 14 No. 5

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 8 2016

  • Just Mixed Media Vol. 2 2017

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 9 2017

B-MINE…could be yours!

B.MineThis polymer clay pendant with inclusions of staples, a screw, spring and a watch part can be yours if you leave me a comment. On Wednesday, February 6, 2013, I will pick a name from the comments and send this heart out to you for Valentines Day.  Good luck and be kind to one another.

9 Responses

  1. Another amazing creation Pat!! I am such a fan of hearts that’s why i love February..they are everywhere 🙂 I recently wore your other Steampunk Heart Necklace to a concert..it looked awesome with the band tee!

  2. Beautiful Pat! Such inspirational work. I love seeing your new creations! I see where I get my artsy side Godmother 😉 xo

  3. I love your designs – they are so unique. You should be proud of your talent – I’m proud to know you,.

  4. Hi Pat!
    Love it! You are the best at steampunk! All of your art is great but you excel at Steampunk.

    Zan

  5. Beautiful pendant! I love it

  6. What a beautiful heart pendent! Love your art!

  7. Amazing heart!

  8. Awesome, as always!!

Leave a Reply

