• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 478 other followers

  • Follow art4liberty on WordPress.com
  • MAKIN’S CLAY® DESIGN TEAM

  • POLYMER CLAY TV DESIGN TEAM

    Polymer Clay TV
  • 2016 BEACON MAKER

  • Blog Stats

    • 21,299 hits
  • My Published Art

    Just Steampunk! Vol. 1, 2011

    Just Steampunk! Volume 1 2011

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 2, 2012

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 4, 2014

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 5, 2014

  • Just Jewelry Vol. 2, 2015

  • Polymer Cafe Sept/Oct 2015 Vol. 13 No. 6

  • Just Mixed Media Volume 1, 2016

  • PolymerCafe' July/August 2016 Vol. 14 No. 5

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 8 2016

  • Just Mixed Media Vol. 2 2017

  • Just Steampunk! Vol. 9 2017

BEACH GIRL….

Hello everyone… Kinzee here.  I am still basking in the glory of being a hero and saving my Mom’s life last week.  My Mom took this picture of me at Scusset Beach, right down the road from our cottage.  Notice how attentive I am at watching the tide go out…I am really quite stunning don’t you think?

Today the plumber is supposed to be putting in the new electric tankless hot water heater…we are going there Saturday to check things out.  So for now I will need a steady supply of cookies to keep me  in shape in case I need to warn them again of danger!  Being a Schnauzer is not an easy job…I need to be a watch dog, I need to be fed several times a day and now I have to be on gas leak alert.  Any contributions of cookies or treats from friends or anyone who hears of my plight would be appreciated. Please send cookies to me in care of:  Kinzee Krauchune, Liberty House, Shirley, MA.  Your contribution is tax deductible.

Leave a Reply

